Contact US

10 San Romanoway – Ground Floor, North Wing
Toronto, Ontario
M3N 2Y2

TEL:416.739.7949
FAX:416.739.8079
sra@rogers.com

Instagram srra.toronto

Twitter srra_toronto


Fatuma Ndagire - Office Manager – x221- sra@rogers.com             

Stephnie Payne –  Executive Director – x223 – spayne@srra.ca

Breakfast/Afterschool Program

Emmanuel Adjei - Registered Early Childhood Educator (RECE) - Supervisor eadjei@srra.ca

Chantal Marini - Registered Early Childhood Educator (RECE) - cmarini@srra.ca

Cecelia Williams – Early Childhood Assistant / Seniors Facilitator – x224 - eca@srra.ca

Roxy Fortune – Seniors Facilitator/ After School Assistant  

Nadisha Nicholson - Early Childhood Assistant (ECA) - eca@srra.ca

Elizabeth Adomako - Support Staff/Cook

Boys and Girls Club

Frank Boateng - After School Support Staff - fboateng@srra.ca 

Roxanne Nanton - After School Support Staff
Pauline Chevannes - Early Childhood Assistant

Elia Afterschool Program
Richmond Baah – Head Coach/Trainer/Counsellor – rbaah@srra.ca            

Alicia Moretto    – Child and Youth Worker - amoretto@srra.ca   

Volunteers

Sarah Adesegun

Vivian Oviasuyi

     

© 2018 San Romanoway Revitalization Association